Acura of Bellevue
Acura of Bellevue Map Locaiton
Sales: 833-264-5723
Service: 833-264-5725
Parts: 833-264-5724
Close

Advanced Search

Why Buy From Us

Search By Keyword

Testimonials

Allie Wood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
Acura of Bellevue goes above and beyond

Acura of Bellevue goes above and beyond for every service visit- prompt and professional service, my car was sparkling clean, and completed under an hour. Will not visit any other Acura dealership in western Washington.

Joe Pham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
Thanks JR, of Acura of Bellevue, for taking care of my MDX.

Thanks JR, of Acura of Bellevue, for taking care of my MDX. Acura had a recall on high oil consumption, this service took a week, to my surprise Acura of Bellevue gave a complimentary car rental, to my surprise I had the pleasure of driving a brand new (7,000 miles) 2019 MDX! Also, I love the mobile app messaging they provide, JR kept me informed on the progress through the week. The checkout process was very simple, and thanks JR for throwing some extra's in, I didn't expect the superior customer service JR performed. I'll definitely be back at Acura Bellevue for more service in the future.

Charlene Bourriague
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
I have always appreciated the service I have received from Acura of Bellevue

I have always appreciated the service I have received from Acura of Bellevue, but this last service went above and beyond. Marc Levick, my service advisor, was phenomenal. Marc took the time to explain all of my options regarding my older MDX. He helped me talk through what my next steps should be to make me feel safe and secure in my car, which I love. Marc applied coupons to my service to help me save money and even fixed something that wasn't discovered until later during the service. I can't tell you how much I appreciate the honesty, the dedication to making me feel like I had all the info I need and amazing service. Thank you, Marc! Acura of Bellevue is lucky to have you as a service advisor, you are amazing!!

Michael Sanborn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
Rob Friedman was fantastic to work with

Rob Friedman was fantastic to work with. From start to finish the process was transparent and honest. Highly recommend and thank you for the great service!

Jennifer Cusmir
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
I had an excellent experience purchasing a car at Acura of Bellevue!

I had an excellent experience purchasing a car at Acura of Bellevue! There was no pressure and my salesperson, Jeremy, was nice and easy going. He made the entire process easy and low-stress. I will definitely purchase from them again in the future and will recommend them to my family and friends!

Snow N.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
I want to thank you, Anthony Mickelsen

I want to thank you, Anthony Mickelsen, at Acura of Bellevue. What an amazing young man! Last Friday, he spent an hour going through my new 2020 Acura RDX with the Advance package with me patiently. I am overwhelmed since this car comes with a lot of bells and whistles. Now, I am well informed and drive in confident. 5/5 customer satisfaction :)

Richard Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
My transaction was a little more complex than most

My transaction was a little more complex than most as we had very specific color, interior and option requirements, and our salesperson was out for knee surgery when the vehicle became available. Nevertheless, I never felt that I was treated in anything less than a completely professional manner. I also appreciated that the closing did not involve a trip to the finance office only to be put upon for more dealer options, services, etc. as has been the case in almost every other car I've ever bought. All documentation was fully explained, and the pre-flight briefing and configuration of personal preferences was thorough. If you don't know what I mean by configuration and personal preferences, you haven't driven a new RDX. The vehicle is highly configurable, and most owners would be overwhelmed at first. That Acura of Bellevue walks through all of that, including a 2-page list of settings without making you feel dumb is a sign of some excellent employee training.

Jillian Mendoza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
I always receive GREAT service from Acura of Bellevue

I always receive GREAT service from Acura of Bellevue - Irene helped me yesterday and she was awesome. They do a great job at keeping you updated on your car's status, and the shuttle service is very convenient and responsive!

John-Jan Lamont
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
We have always received top-notch customer service at Acura of Bellevue

We have always received top-notch customer service at Acura of Bellevue. Jeremy Seager is our go-to salesman. He always works with us to find the car we want at a price we can afford. The service department never disappoints - they provide excellent service and communication. We highly recommend Acura of Bellevue!

John-Jan Lamont
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
We have always received top-notch customer service at Acura of Bellevue.

We have always received top-notch customer service at Acura of Bellevue. Jeremy Seager is our go-to salesman. He always works with us to find the car we want at a price we can afford. The service department never disappoints - they provide excellent service and communication. We highly recommend Acura of Bellevue!

Savi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
WOW. Just WOW. Acura of Bellevue service department knows how to do customer service!

WOW. Just WOW. Acura of Bellevue service department knows how to do customer service! I had a 7am oil change, they got me all set up (since it was my first time at this service center), checked out my car and sent me on my way. They had a comfy lounge with great coffee and good assortment of muffins and donuts. My car was done within 30 minutes (most likely because I had the first appointment and was 2nd in line). My car was washed and waiting for me. It was the best customer service experience I had in a very long time!

Yuri Jung
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
In today’s world, buying a car can be an exciting experience

In today’s world, buying a car can be an exciting experience, but it can also be a stressful one. With that being said, we had a 100% stress-free and enjoyable experience at Acura of Bellevue and particularly with Rob Friedman in the sales department. Not only was he knowledgeable and professional, but he was also personable and great to work with. We are ecstatic about our new 2020 Acura RDX and would highly recommend the vehicle, Acura of Bellevue, and Rob Friedman to anyone. We had a great time and enjoyed the entire experience from start to finish. Thanks Rob!

Muhammad Ali
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2019
Just purchased our 3rd Acura from AOB

Just purchased our 3rd Acura from AOB and let me tell you, KARL is definitely the reason we keep coming back. He’s always genuine, straightforward and polite. We’ve always had different things going on in life when purchasing a new car and he’s always matched the speed we’re moving at and out preferred method of Communication at the time. Even when I have questions about my car months after buying; I’m confident I can easily text and ask him. If you’re like me and love simplifying things then GO TO KARL.

Ben Coffin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2019
This spring I was searching for a new vehicle for my wife

This spring I was searching for a new vehicle for my wife. I was hoping to keep it a birthday surprise if possible. Jeremy Seager and Acura of Bellevue were incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. They provided plenty of information and options and gave me time to consider. After shopping around nobody could beat their offers. My wife was totally surprised and says almost every day how much she loves her new MDX. Thank you Jeremy and AB!

Linda Pickard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2019
I consistently receive prompt, professional service

I consistently receive prompt, professional service every time I bring my car in for service. Highly recommend Acura of Bellevue!

Igor Tsapenko
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2019
Great service

Great service, prompt service managers, nice cozy facility. love going there.

Mickael Rosenberg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2019
I've been with Acura of Bellevue almost since the first time I visited a car dealership

I've been with Acura of Bellevue almost since the first time I visited a car dealership in the US. I never had to complain about the service from the day I brought my first used car to the day I bought my new car. They are helpful, always ready to answer your questions with honesty and accuracy. I really have no stress bringing my car to them. I trust their advice on what needs to be fixed and I never had to go back because of a wrong service. It's been 9 years already, 2 different Acura ... always the same quality.

Dohyung Park
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2019
I worked with Anthony to buy an RDX

I worked with Anthony to buy an RDX. He’s one of the best dealers I have ever met. Most of the previous dealers I met earlier, I felt they were trying to manipulate and not provide full information I needed for my decision. Anthony is totally different. He is very open and knowledgeable. He provided all detailed information I asked, and further answered my tricky questions with such an accurate price calculations.

Raj P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2019
Always serviced our MDX for the last 9 years at Acura of Bellevue

Always serviced our MDX for the last 9 years at Acura of Bellevue. Outstanding service! I have to say that my respect for car dealers and service has steadily increased just because how AoB treats us. There were couple of time in the last 9+ years where there was some misunderstanding WRT warranty. Once I pointed it out, they made sure everything was taken care with utmost detail. Imagine walking in for a service and treated like a royal customer. :) I can go on and on...This is not a survey just because of one wonderful experience...rather culmination of continued experiences of excellent service! Way to Go, AoB!

Carl Platou
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019
This was the third car we purchased at Acura of Bellevue

This was the third car we purchased at Acura of Bellevue and our fourth MDX. Tom Matson is excellent and can make the car buying process quite easy. I have had cars serviced at Acura of Bellevue for 16 years and have nothing but high praise for their service department. This is a family like environment.

Sherry Lorraine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019
Octavio was professional, prompt, friendly

Octavio was professional, prompt, friendly at check in. Waiting area is always clean and well stocked with fruit, chips, muffins and cookies. I was there exactly one hour for B1 service, car was cleaned and serviced as expected.

Scott Mahon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2019
I recently purchased my 4th MDX

I recently purchased my 4th MDX three of them have been from Acura of Bellevue. I have purchased many cars in my life. In my opinion one of the best run auto dealerships in the Northwest. Kiet in service is top notch!!!

Marcia Usui
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2019
Took my ILX to have my newly installed replacement windshield recalibrated.

Took my ILX to have my newly installed replacement windshield recalibrated. Since there was a driveshaft recall on my car, they scheduled to look at the driveshaft at the same time. While they predicted to have my car ready for pick up in 4 hours, a computer glitch prolonged the recalibration. They were courteous in letting my know about the delay in pick up time and an approximate new pick up time.

Jack Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
Friendly dealership that doesn’t pressure you to buy.

Friendly dealership that doesn’t pressure you to buy. Anthony was a great salesman who answered all my questions and never pushed me to make a decision until I am ready.

Christine Y.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2018
Rob Lee greeted me promptly when I walked in and was happy to help.

My husband and I came to Acura of Bellevue after the "senior" sales guy at Acura of Lynnwood completely disrespected us and lost any chance of having our business - present or future. Rob Lee greeted me promptly when I walked in and was happy to help. I was interested in the 2019 RDX A Spec SH-AWD. I had already test driven and knew about the car prior to getting there so basically all I needed was to decide on color (white or black). I checked out both colors and we even perused around the lot to make sure that was what I wanted. I (finally) decided on white and we went in to talk numbers. I'm pretty stubborn and don't let up too easily when it comes to negotiations but Rob took it in stride and made sure I was 100% happy before shaking hands. After all the financing was worked out, he took me to the showroom RDX and showed me every aspect of the car and how to work all the tech. He was very thorough, funny and patient during the whole process. I can see why Rob is consistently winning awards at Acura Bellevue. He's great and will get you what you want at the right price! It's definitely worth the drive to go and see him.

Jack Quilici
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2018
Thomas was great

Thomas was great, worked w/ me ahead of time to answer all questions via email. When i arrived the car was ready to go, everything as discussed with no surprise & exceeded all expectations.

Ken
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2018
Great service department.

Great service department. Have been a customer of Acura of Bellevue for over 15 years now. Aubrey, Octavio and Kiet have always provided outstanding service. Prices are slightly on the higher side but that's to be expected in the eastside. Have not experienced any major push to up sell services. Overall, wonderful customer service.

Paul-Amanda Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2018
After contacting four Acura dealerships in the Washington and Oregon, we chose Acura of Bellevue

After contacting four Acura dealerships in the Washington and Oregon, we chose Acura of Bellevue for our purchase of a 2019 Acura RDX. These vehicles are currently in high demand and hard to get. Our salesperson, Anthony, was wonderful through the whole process. He was very responsive and always available to answer our questions, we never actually met him until we arrived at the dealership to pick up the car since we live in Alaska, Anthony made sure everything was handled perfectly so the car was ready for us to pickup with no delays. I highly recommend Acura of Bellevue and would purchase from them again in the future!

Srikanth Kashyap
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
My experience at Acura of Bellevue was excellent.

My experience at Acura of Bellevue was excellent. Ben Philipose was the sales agent who helped me purchase the car. First he was extremely professional, polite and easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable and his way of explanation was easy to follow and understand. I have bought several cars and this was the least stressful and easy process that I ever had, thanks to Ben. I recommend Acura of Bellevue and Ben without hesitation.

Scott Sullivan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2018
Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Jeremy was a pleasure to deal with... gave us a smoking deal on a new car and had it detailed and ready to go by the time we arrived.

Joe R Velasco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2018
Just recently we purchased our second car from "Acura of Bellevue" and have to say once again we were very pleased.

Just recently we purchased our second car from "Acura of Bellevue" and have to say once again we were very pleased. My wife and I live in Mount Vernon and have always tried to keep our business in Skagit county. After staying in the Bellevue area for the night (our escape place) we decided to see if buying a car in Bellevue was really that expensive as some people say. Well it wasn't, if you take into consideration on how much time is wasted on games played by so many car dealerships these days. Rob Lee has been our salesman both times. He was very patient with us, listened to what my wife was looking for and upon her deciding, made the paperwork portion of the transaction very pleasant. We will continue to use and refer business to Rob as he is a gentleman with integrity. We have also used "Acura of Bellevue's" service department for routine maintenance and detailing of my wife's car and they have always exceeded our expectations. Again, we would like to thank "Acura of Bellevue" for not only having high standards for others to follow but for hiring people with the same values.

John Winchester
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2018
Acura of Bellevue has always provided excellent service

Acura of Bellevue has always provided excellent service for my car and have been very gracious and flexible while doing so. In particular, I'd like to mention Kiet Huynh who has always taken great care of me.

Mark Kroschel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-14-2018
We’ve been customers at Acura of Bellevue for many years and have always had exceptional service.

We’ve been customers at Acura of Bellevue for many years and have always had exceptional service. In the last few years, we’ve had the privilege of working with Karl Dawley. Karl is one of a kind when it comes to customer service. He’s always available, kind and very patient. There is no one we’d rather work with in making our new vehicle purchase than Karl Dawley. We strongly encourage anyone who’s in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle to visit Acura of Bellevue and ask for Karl. Sincerely, The Kroschel’s

Barry Weintraub
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2018
On one of the hotest days of the summer, no AC in my car.

On one of the hotest days of the summer, no AC in my car. I took the car in the next morning and they found the problem and fixed it - put in a loaner car and by the next morning the problem was fixed. Great service!!!!

Therese Evans
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2018
Super fast service

Super fast service yesterday. My service rep kept me in the loop as to what was going on and my RDX is spotless!

Bao Kieu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2018
I had an awesome experience with Minh Dang and Rob.

I had an awesome experience with Minh Dang and Rob. They are both awesome. I bought a lot of car before, but this was the best car purchase experience that me and my wife had. You guys just had a customer for life. Keep all the good work guys.!!!!!

SONNY PARK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2018
Best car buying experience!

Best car buying experience! Anthony was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I've done my research on the car I was trying to buy, but Anthony was able to provide much more details professionally and worked me thru all the available options such as packages/colors/features patiently.

Anthony Discolo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2018
Acura of Bellevue Service gave us a loaner

Acura of Bellevue Service gave us a loaner car and had my car ready before their estimate. Everything was done perfectly, as usual.

Tao Shan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2018
Everything is good after your maintenance.

Everything is good after your maintenance. Acura of Bellevue provided best customer experience, they demonstrated the leadership through promptly replying my any concern.

Jean Galioto
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2018
This is the 2nd time that Kiet Huynh has helped me out by going above and beyond

This is the 2nd time that Kiet Huynh has helped me out by going above and beyond to find the right person to fix a problem with my 2015 RDX. He got me Will Jones to figure out why I wasn't getting texts in my car any more. Thanks to both of them, I'm now safer in heavy Seattle traffic.

Greg Page
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2018
I've had my Acura's services at Acura of Bellevue for the past 18 years.

I've had my Acura's services at Acura of Bellevue for the past 18 years. Each time the service has been great. The costs are very reasonable, the waiting area is top notch, the work done exceptional. The staff goes to great effort to explain each service requirement, the costs, and anticipated service in the future. I now have 172,000 on my current TL and it hasn't been touched by any other mechanic. I've been very pleased with the low maintenance costs, reliability, and continued comfort of the vehicle. I attribute this to service at Acura of Bellevue. All of the service advisors are great and I have found Kiet Nuynh to be exceptional in his attention to my cars needs. I don't have any relationship with the dealer nor any of its employees.

Laurie Schuchart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2018
I have never been disappointed

I have never been disappointed...20 years of great cars and service! THE BEST!!!!!

Allan Dunphy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2018
The service advisers at Acura of Bellevue are great.

The service advisers at Acura of Bellevue are great. They are friendly and courteous. They take the time to explain all the repairs, charges, and are very attentive to make sure that you get the best possible service.

G. G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2018
Love the service & shuttle.

Love the service & shuttle. Everyone is super friendly & it's a pleasure to bring my car to AB. Kiersten was so wonderful & my shuttle driver whom I forgot his name, was so prompt to pick me up, I very much appreciate.

Christopher Zito
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2018
My MDX was washed and vacuumed and ready for another 7,500 miles

I was able to get an appointment for a service on my MDX on short notice. And even when I arrived early, Aubrey was happy to take the car and did a great job on explaining what services would be done on the car and the cost. The work was completed ahead of the estimated time and i was back on the road in less than an hour. My MDX was washed and vacuumed and ready for another 7,500 miles. I’m very happy with my first experience at Acura of Bellevue. Their customer waiting area was also really comfortable.

Leah Monica
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2018
Always happy with their service

The staff is always polite and the way they handle the process for incoming service is perfect. You just drive into a nice warm area, hop out and either wait in a great waiting area or get your loaner. Always happy with their service

Munir Parikh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2018
Very professional and informed staff

Very professional and informed staff. Best part was throughout your purchase you deal with only one person. No hidden costs or pressure to buy extended warranty packages!

Larry Cline
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2018
We will always use Acura of Bellevue

We will always use Acura of Bellevue and let everyone know how well we were treated. if i could give more stars i would. Thanks again....

Vicki Dodt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2018
Tom did everything right!

After several test drives and much research, we walked into Acura knowing what we wanted and how much we should pay for it. Our representative, Tom, did everything right to make us feel that our decision was perfect for us, and offered the best pricing in the region. He's taken great care of us since.

Robert Dargan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2018
Nice quiet seating area and very clean.

What a nice place. Went in to have a key cut for the car and was very surprised at how nice the staff was. Was informed that it would be a few minutes so please help yourself to refreshments. What a layout! Fresh fruits, cookies, a self serve pop machine. Nice quiet seating area and very clean. Can't say what the service dept. is like but parts has their act together.

Tim Collins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2018
They treat you like family.

Got my car serviced and everything was excellent, great crew, wonderful amenities. Very nice dealership, they treat you like family.

Rob Costa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2018
Acura Of Bellevue Service Topnotch!

Acura of Bellevue Service Department has always provided us with topnotch service. It is the reason we purchase Acura's from Acura of Bellevue.

Elise Hughes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2018
No pressure, no sales pitch, no hassle

No pressure, no sales pitch, no hassle. This was the smoothest experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle and will definitely be a return customer when I’m ready for an upgrade. Service department is excellent!

Terry Chubb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2018
Customers since 1999

Always an excellent experience. Customers since 1999.

Virginia Casal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2018
No Hassle Service

Could not have been easier, loaner car with no hassle service done a head of time promised, check out quick!!

Scott Mahon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2018
Service is top notch!!!

I recently purchased my 4th MDX three of them have been from Acura of Bellevue. I have purchased many cars in my life. In my opinion one of the best run auto dealerships in the Northwest. Kiet in service is top notch!!!

Joanna Vogel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2018
Expectations exceeded!

Tom Matson is awesome & extremely professional; he made me feel like a valued customer. Previously, I’d visited Acura of Lynnwood twice to discuss my lease-end options and ended up walking out of that dealership disgusted with their lack of integrity, among other things. I called Acura of Bellevue immediately. When Tom answered, I instantly sensed my experience with him would be different...I was right! Zero hassle. Tom listened to me, went above & beyond to ensure my needs were met, even staying after hours to get me comfortably acclimated to the upgraded technology & customize settings in my new MDX. Expectations exceeded! I will definitely do business with him again.

Trisha Elsasser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2018
Friendly, Fast Service!!

Friendly, fast service!! Everything completed to perfection. They were a great team to work with.

Bruce Blackburn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2018
Hustle To Get You Registered And On Your Way

They always hustle to get you in, registered and on your way